Ocean Lakes High School
| Contact Us
Faculty & Staff

Phone Extensions are used with Main Office Number: (757) 648-5550

To access TEACHER WEBPAGES, go to
SchoolNet
and click on "Online Classroom"




Administration Title Email Address
Cheryl Askew Principal [email protected]
Tony Anderson Assistant Principal [email protected]
Claire Leblanc Assistant Principal [email protected]
Brian Loehn Assistant Principal [email protected]
Todd Sherman Assistant Principal [email protected]

 
Clerical Staff Title Email Address Extension
Lena Sexton Office Manager [email protected] 85598
Crystal Barhydt Attendance Secretary [email protected] 85554
Kathleen Fullerton Main Office Secretary [email protected] 85582
Mary Greber Bookkeeper [email protected] 85592
Nancy Kilmartin Data Technician [email protected] 85562
Toni Patillo Main Office Secretary [email protected] 85552
Jackson Brown Substitute Coordinator [email protected]  

 
Guidance Counselors Email Address Extension
Guidance Director
Richard Hailey
[email protected] 85560
Leslie Riccio [email protected] 85583
Gaby Alexander - ACCESS Advisor [email protected] 57942
Bryan Everett [email protected] 85565
Dorine Miller - Guidance Secretary [email protected] 85561
Chris Murray [email protected] 85563
Samantha Shannon [email protected] 85566
Kerry Sheehan [email protected] 85564

 
Resource Title Email Address Extension
Geri Axley Distance Learning
Teacher Assistant
[email protected] 7707
Cate Baker Nurse [email protected] 85557
Allison Graves Academy Advisor [email protected] 57760
Paul Graziano Resource Officer [email protected] 57791
Leah Kaneta School Improvement Specialist [email protected] 85573
Amy Jo Harrell Gifted Resource [email protected] 77770
Elizabeth Henson Assistant Student Activities Coordinator [email protected]  
Nancy Hicks Computer Resource Specialist [email protected] 85567
Jason Ordonio CSC Coordinator [email protected] 77851
Antonio McClenny Student Support Specialist [email protected] 57942
Mike Pollock Assistant Student Activities Coordinator [email protected]  
Meri Riddick Computer Resource Specialist [email protected] 85568
Nina Ransom Nurse Assistant [email protected] 85558
John Williams Student Activities Coordinator [email protected] 85571

 
Permanent Substitutes Email Address Extension
Lawrence "Mickey" Apple [email protected]  
Jon Hoggard    
Terri Holladay [email protected]  

 
Library Title Email Address Extension
Johnnie Draughon Library Media Specialist [email protected] 85569
Beth Labiak Library Media Specialist [email protected] 85570
Francis Whitmore Library Media Assistant [email protected] 57738

 
Fine Arts Email Address Extension
Department Chair
William Boardman
[email protected] 77792
Claude Blanchard [email protected] 77719
Lindsay Clauer [email protected] 57775
Elizabeth Henson [email protected] 77880
Jonathan Schiffler [email protected] 57776
Karey Sitzler [email protected] 57775
Abbigail Sullivan [email protected]  

 
World Languages Email Address Extension
Department Chair
Eric Jaworski
[email protected] 77805
Samuel Caraballo [email protected]  
Theresa Gonzalez [email protected] 77964
Shirley Hall [email protected] 77778
Mayumi Hino [email protected]  
Kristen Marcel [email protected] 77965
Rosario O'Neil rosario.o'[email protected]  
Freda Pohyrichak [email protected] 77966
Gloria Rosado [email protected] 77871
Heather Sipe [email protected] 77967
Lynn Steinberg [email protected] 77893
Tina Treptor [email protected] 77904

 
Health & Physical Education Email Address Extension
Department Chair
Kathy Harcourt
[email protected] 77782
Chris Barnhart [email protected]  
Yogi Boothe [email protected] 77721
Joseph Bowles [email protected] 77723
Glenn Davis [email protected] 77742
Bill King [email protected] 77781
Chris Ramey [email protected] 77817
Jennifer Ramey [email protected] 77776
Christine Thornton [email protected] 77902

 
Language Arts Email Address Extension
Department Chair
Carol Seacrist 
[email protected] 77878
Katie Anderson [email protected] 77824
Kristi Bayer [email protected] 77713
Eugenia Bell [email protected] 77929
B. Gray Finnegan [email protected] 77765
Anne Gregory [email protected] 77772
Tasha Hurst [email protected] 77894
Alexis Jones [email protected] 77811
Tara Jones [email protected] 77787
John Kelly [email protected] 77814
Shannon Kelly [email protected] 77807
Don Kroeller [email protected] 77818
Michelle McAfee [email protected] 77854
Mike Nestor [email protected] 77855
Jessica Scheible [email protected] 77859
Chris Scott [email protected] 77877
Keeley Styron [email protected] 77881
Fara Wiles [email protected] 77919

 
Mathematics Email Address Extension
Department Chair
Lisa Anderson
[email protected] 77704
Jocefe Adriano [email protected] 77701
Jennifer Blackmore [email protected] 77710
Lori Burwell [email protected] 77732
Cathy Cohen [email protected] 77736
Amy Crawley [email protected] 77949
Helen Dondero [email protected] 77749
Bryan Dulmage [email protected] 77753
Jenna Filipowicz [email protected] 77895
Janet Hammer [email protected] 77779
Elizabeth Harte [email protected] 77934
Susan John [email protected] 77808
Josephine Letts [email protected] 77828
Lawrence Mangabat [email protected] 77837
Jeanne Noll [email protected] 77950
Jason Sustarsic jason.sustarsic@vbschools.com 77898
Terry Weller terry.weller@vbschools.com 77912
Jack Wheeler jack.wheeler@vbschools.com 77916

 
Science Email Address Extension
Department Chair
Kathy Turner
kathy.turner@vbschools.com 77905
Keith Adams keith.adams@vbschools.com 77700
Brian Alexander brian.alexander@vbschools.com 77702
Michelle Bailey-Hennessey michelle.bailey-hennessey@vbschools.com 77709
Andy Bedinger andy.bedinger@vbschools.com 77715
Laura Beltz laura.beltz@vbschools.com  
David Bostic david.bostic@vbschools.com 77722
Laura Eldredge laura.eldredge@vbschools.com 77754
Heather Green heather.green@vbschools.com 77771
Don Hart donald.hart@vbschools.com 77785
William Isel william.isel@vbschools.com 77936
Renee Jackson renee.jackson@vbschools.com 77804
Anne Kapral anne.kapral@vbschools.com 77803
Robert Koch robert.koch2@vbschools.com 77816
David Lehan david.lehan@vbschools.com 77951
Stephanie Nicklin stephanie.nicklin@vbschools.com 77926
Leslie Samuelson leslie.peate@vbschools.com 77780
Jeremy Schratwieser jeremy.schratwieser@vbschools.com 77876
Christine Sussman christine.sussman@vbschools.com 77952
Laura Wood lauras.wood@vbschools.com 77921
Babette Zado babette.zado@vbschools.com 77923

 
Social Studies Email Address Extension
Department Chair
Darcy Pohl
darcy.pohl@vbschools.com 77864
Heath Boomer michael.boomer@vbschools.com 77720
Charles Brown charles.brown@vbschools.com 77728
Carlin Conaway carlin.conaway@vbschools.com  
Erika Connolly erika.connolly@vbschools.com 77737
Geri-Lynn Ewald geri-lynn.ewald@vbschools.com 77758
Gary Felch gary.felch@vbschools.com 77760
Ashley Fitzpatrick ashley.porter@vbschools.com 77764
Julius Hutchins julius.hutchins@vbschools.com 77801
Samantha Lambert samantha.lambert@vbschools.com 77821
Stasia LaRoche stasia.laroche@vbschools.com 77851
Patricia Laurence patricia.laurence@vbschools.com 77825
Teresa Manwell teresa.manwell@vbschools.com 77840
Alissa Mensik-McCullough alissa.mensik@vbschools.com 77953
Andrea Stover andrea.stover@vbschools.com 77896
Ian Tobey ian.tobey@vbschools.com 77906
Robert Weisenbeck robert.weisenbeck@vbschools.com 77911

 
Special Education Email Address Extension
Department Chair
Brian Mann
brian.mann@vbschools.com 77839
Jennifer Bell jennifer.bell@vbschools.com 77717
Meyon Burns meyon.burns@vbschools.com 77731
Sheridan Culver sheridan.culver@vbschools.com  
Kristina Dasher kristina.dasher@vbschools.com 77745
Summer Ryan-Dunham summer.ryan-dunham@vbschools.com  
Casey Foster casey.foster@vbschools.com 77767
Stephanie Garner stephanie.garner@vbschools.com 77955
Yvaal Hampton yvaal.hampton@vbschools.com  
Angela Heidlebaugh angela.heidlebaugh@vbschools.com 77790
Cindy Johnson cindy.johnson@vbschools.com 77971
Heather Kwiatkowski heather.kwiatkowski@vbschools.com 77956
Ginny Lambright virginia.lambright@vbschools.com 77822
Hershel Mack hershel.mack@vbschools.com 77833
Lindsay Mike-Alvado Lindsay.MikeAlvarado@vbschools.com  
Kim Montgomery kimberly.montgomery@vbschools.com 77848
Barbara Newman barbara.newman@vbschools.com 77856
Whitney Raffo whitney.raffo@vbschools.com  
Lisa R. Riley lisar.anderson@vbschools.com 77705
Monica Roach monica.roach@vbschools.com 77815
Karen Sawyer karen.sawyer@vbschools.com 77874
Jordan Schoonover jordan.schoonover@vbschools.com 77957
Andrea Smolin andrea.smolin@vbschools.com 77888
Rebecca Strohm rebecca.strohm@vbschools.com 77897

 
Special Education Assistants Email Address Extension
Hollye Alexander    
Patti Coglio    
David Cywinski    
Tammy Gravier tammara.gravier@vbschools.com  
Robin Griffin    
Valarie Humphrey    
Jermaine Lauzon    
Joanne Lopez    
Janice Mangiaracina  
Kelly McMullen    
Barry Mitchell    
Amysol Rodriguez    
Teara Smith    
Nicole Spurgeon    

 
Technical & Career Education Email Address Extension
Department Chair
Scott Sonier
scott.sonier@vbschools.com 77889
Tim Axley timothy.axley@vbschools.com 77708
Ashley Brickner ashley.brickner@vbschools.com 77922
Jim Cartwright james.cartwright@vbschools.com 77962
Bill Dowding william.dowding@vbschools.com 77751
Kathy Goldman m.kathleen.goldman@vbschools.com  
Cecilia Hess cecilia.hess@vbschools.com 77793
Brooks Holuka brooks.holuka@vbschools.com  
Beth Hubbard beth.hubbard@vbschools.com 77799
Dot Neal dorothy.neal@vbschools.com 77853
Jane Quesenberry jane.quesenberry@vbschools.com 77866
Karen Simmons karen.simmons@vbschools.com 77884

 
Interpreters Email Address Extension
Lead Interpreter
Wendy Webster
wendy.webster@vbschools.com 77794
Jenny Bradley jenny.bradley@vbschools.com 77726
Lisa Cabone    
Tabitha Curtis tabitha.curtis@vbschools.com  
Sheena Ethington sheena.ethington@vbschools.com  
Mylynda Fletcher    
Robin Gregory-Stewart robin.gregory-stewart@vbschools.com 77773
Terry Heath terry.heath@vbschools.com 77789
Bing Jedrey jeryl.jedrey@vbschools.com 77806
Nancy Kuzminski nancy.kuzminski@vbschools.com  
Connie Miller connie.miller@vbschools.com 77844
Tami Morse tami.morse@vbschools.com 77850
Valerie Walraven valerie.walraven@vbschools.com 77908

 
Security Email Address
Jackson Brown jackson.brown@vbschools.com
David Cochrane david.cochrane@vbschools.com
Merel Cook merel.cook@vbschools.com
Sheila Everett sheila.everett@vbschools.com
Vernon Flowers vernon.flowers@vbschools.com
Cheryl Lint cheryl.lint@vbschools.com
Vincent Malfitano vincent.malfitano@vbschools.com

 
Cafeteria
Cafeteria Manager
Gail Barr, Email Address: gail.barr@vbschools.com
Cherry Adenojar
Guillerma Dunning
Catherine Gillespie
Marcial Marcelo
Joanna Morelli
Kim Rivera
Michael Tallmadge
Jenny Wong

 
Custodial
Head Custodian
Robert Lint, Email Address: robert.lint@vbschools.com
Head Night Custodian
Ron Barongan
Ricardo Artajo
Ryan Blaufus
Susan Collins
Alene Davis
William Dorman
Betty Everett
Ruth Ford
Michael Griffin
Rassul Guiaman
Chi Ha
Frank Lam
Teneka Mebane
Denise Olds
Conrad Palao
Gary Peralta
Celetha Reeves
Hector Roberts
Clarissa Smith

 
Ocean Lakes High School
885 Schumann Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone: (757) 648-5550
Fax: (757) 721-4309